Innisfail Cup

This Cup was presented to the Club in 1968 by the Management and staff of the Innisfail Hotel, Lisdoonvarna.    It is presented each year at our Annual Bass Competition in either Fanore or Lahinch Beach to the angler with greatest weight of Bass.

2018Aidan O’HalloranShannon
2017Aidan O’HalloranShannon
2016Joe BirneyClarecastle
2015Linda MantonEnnis
2014Cian EganLimerick
2013Cian EganLimerick
2012Joseph BirneyClarecastle
2011Ray KeaneLimerick
2010Bill RothwellLahinch
2009Michael CurtinKinvara
2008Ken LynchLimerick
2007Joe BirneyClarecastle
2006John GarrihieWexford
2005Master LucasWaterford
2004Margaret LucasWaterford
2003Noel McMahonEnnistymon
2002No Winner 
2001Cathal McCormackEnnistymon
2000Fergus CollinsGalway
1999Jim McInerneyEnnis
1998Stephen McCormackLahinch
1997John KeaneLahinch
1996Michael O’ConnorEnnistymon
1995Keith ScottLiscannor
1994John KeaneLahinch
1993John MurphyLiscannor
1992Patrick FlahertyEnnistymon
1991No Winner 
1990Brian MulliganLimerick
1989Patrick FlahertyEnnistymon
1988No Winner 
1987No Winner 
1986No Winner 
1985No Winner 
1984Jack DoyleGalway
1983Tommy O’Carroll 
1982Jim O’SheaLimerick
1981Walderman BorrmannLimerick
1980Michael ClancyEnnis
1979Pat GuerinGalway
1978Gus MurphyEnnis
1977No Winner 
1976No Winner 
1975No Winner 
1974Mick O’DohertyKilrush
1973Gerry PattersonLimerick
1972Nora KelleherLisdoonvarna
1971Jimmy CallinanBallyvaughan
1970Ray PattersonLimerick
1969Finbarr SheehanDublin
1968Gus MurphyEnnis


Est. 1960