1962 Presentation of Prizes

Second from the left in front Row is Paddy Hillary later to become President of Ireland.
Back Row: Dan Curtin, A.N. Other, A.N. Other, Pete Commane, A.N. Other, Jack Shine, Jimmy Carrucan, Pap Hynes. Mr. Henchy
Sitting: Padraig Kett, Paddy Hillary, Peter Commane jr, Nora Kelleher, John Cullinan.