Tom Moloney Memorial Cup

Tom Moloney from Clarecastle was a long standing member of the club. He also served as Treasurer of the Club for several years.

Tom sadly passed away in August 2001. In 2002 his wife Kora and Family presented this cup in his memory.

A separate competition is held each year and the Cup is presented to the Angler with the most points on the day.

2019 Michael Curtin Kinvara
2018 Cian Egan Limerick
2017  John Keane  Lahinch
2016 Mark Breen Wexford
2015 Joseph Birney Clarecastle
2014 Paudie Norton Ruan
2013 Ray Keane Limerick
2012 Andreas Shefzig Doolin
2011 Andreas Shefzig Doolin
2010 John Keane Lahinch
2009 John Keane Lahinch
2008 Tom Faley Limerick
2007 Kevin Quinn Isle of Man
2006 Tom Faley Limerick
2005 Andreas Shefzig Doolin
2004 Joe Clarke Galway
2003 Kevin Quinn Isle of Man
2002 Joe Clarke Galway


Est. 1960