O’Loughlin’s B&B Cup.

This cup was presented to the Club by Joe O’Loughlin Lisdoonvarna in 1985.  It is presented to The ‘Angler of the Week’ each year at our International Angling Week.

2019 Joseph Birney Clarecastle
2018 Sean Copley Limerick
2017 Joseph Birney Clarecastle
2016 Kevin Quinn Isle of Man
2015 Michael Curtin Kinvara
2014 Michael Curtin Kinvara
2013 Michael Curtin Kinvara
2012 Andreas Shefzig Doolin
2011 Andreas Shefzig Doolin
2010 Michael Curtin Kinvara
2009 Mick Browne Wexford
2008 Michael Curtin Kinvara
2007 George Dugdale Isle of Man
2006 Michael Curtin Kinvara
2005 Ian Aschcroft Isle of Man
2004 Kevin Quinn Isle of Man
2003 Andreas Shefzig Doolin
2002 Kevin Quinn Isle of Man
2001 Kevin Quinn Isle of Man
2000 Adrian Scott Yorkshire
1999 Andreas Shefzig Doolin
1998 Frank McGeehan Newmarket on Fergus
1997 Pat Flaherty Ennistymon
1996 Jack McKinnell Scotland
1995 Michael Flannery Galway
1994 John Murphy Ennistymon
1993 Joe Ryan Wexford
1992 Keith Scott Liscannor
1991 Jack McKinnell Scotland
1990 Tom Minnogue Gort
1989 Anthony Santry Cork
1988 Jack McKinnell Scotland
1987 Jack McKinnell Scotland
1986 Joe Clarke Galway
1985 Martin Lucas Waterford


Est. 1960