Lighthouse Cup

This Cup was presented to the Club by the Casey family in memory of Husband and Father Joseph, in August 2012.  The family requested that the cup be presented to the “Underdog” at our International Angling week. Accordingly we decided that unless there was some other particular reason, the cup would be presented to the Angler with the highest points who did not qualify for any other prize in the competition.

2019 James Linnane Shannon
2018 Ian Ashcroft Isle of Man
2017 Tom Faley Limerick
2016 George Dugdale Isle of Man
2015 Mark Breen Wexford
2014 Ray Keane Limerick
2013 Jim Whitty Wexford
2012 Mark Breen Wexford

Est. 1960