Jim Blackwell Memorial Cup

This Cup was presented to the Club in 2009 by the Blackwell Family in memory of Jim Blackwell founder member and former President of the Club.  A separate competition is scheduled each year for this Cup and it is presented to the best Angler on the day.

2019 Aidan O’Halloran Sixmilebridge
2018 Joe Birney Clarecastle
 2017  Tom Faley  Limerick
 2016  Joe Birney  Clarecastle
2015 John Garrahie Wexford
2014 John Garrahie Wexford
2013 John Keane Lahinch
2012 Joseph Birney Clarecastle
2011 John Keane Lahinch
2010 Paul Norton Jnr. Ruan


Est. 1960